GUNSEL HORSE ADVENTURES
and
Yellowstone Park Outfitters

Testimonials



Dear Mr. Bob,

I had a great time riding with you this summer! All the places we rode were so pretty, especially on the second day when we went to Badger Clark. How is Maverick, Tex and Boots? I sure miss Maverick. I keep a picture of him in my locker at school. You have the best horses! I really learned a lot from you on our rides. Thank you for everything you taught me. I loved helping water the horses too. I hope I can ride with you again! 

Sincerely,

Miss Alicia Sylvester

Age 8

P.S. The food was great! You are a good cook. I loved the pancakes.

Bob,

Mareitta, Cheryl and myself where lucky enough to have you guide us in Yellowstone in August of 2010. You told us about Brenn Hill and how he wrought a song about you. When we got home I got the song, The Gaping Jaws of Hell, what a great song. I then started listening to all his music and really enjoy him. We finally saw him live at the Santa Clarita Cowboy festival last spring. While he was setting up his equipment I introduced myself to him and told him how we heard of him through you, which got him talking about you and Yellowstone and I asked him if he could play that song which he did as the first one in his set.After his set when met and talked some more and got this picture. I have also Incorporated the song into a slideshow abut our trip. All three of us just want to say thanks again for a great trip and for turning us on to this great musician.

Nelson Decker.

Howdy Bob,

I was just reflecting on our wonderful trail ride. I wanted to thank you again for such an amazing adventure. You worked so hard to make everything perfect and we appreciated it so much. It was an honor to get to know you. I admire your outlook on life and your energy. You are what I always imagined a true cowboy to be. A man of honor and faith, spirit and courage. We looked up the the Brenn Hill song and that is you! I hope that you do this again next year as we would like to join again and bring our son along who is about Luke's age. He watched the videos and was kicking himself for not trying harder to get there! Gary is putting together a DVD of stills and video. Yvonne and Frank have sent us photos to include. We'll send you a copy when it's done. I hope that all is well with you Bob. Give my best to Julie and I hope Tuffy came home!

Take care! Lorrie

Lantis

When the sun tips the hilltops and the dawn comes creeping in.
I can feel the morning chill as the breeze turns into wind.

My horse feels a bit stiff today and the steam blows from his nose.
My God this is a good life and it’s the only life I know.

Now if you’ve ever been there, you will know just what I mean.
Like the sounds the night does offer when you’re sleeping by a stream.

I have many tales to offer and the way I feel inside.
It’s the vastness that surrounds me as I ride the mountainsides.

It’s the old boys that I’ve crossed paths with and the sharing of the miles.
It’s the fires that we’ve stood around; the laughter and the smiles.

Damn I am a lucky man and I’m as simple as can be.
To most I live a strange life but it suits me to a tea.

Now stand here by my fire and warm your weathered soul.
Have a cup of my coffee and share all that you know.

This is what God intended; just take a look around.
The trees, the streams, the meadows and all of natures sound.

Let’s take a ride my friends to this land that I know.
Let’s enjoy the heat of summer and a early mountain snow.

You will understand my ways, its life of no compare.
Let‘s take ourselves a ride, a fire waits for us to share.

The Life of Bob Lantis

Michael Whitaker
May 30th, 2011

From: stephen reedy
Sent: Wednesday, March 30, 2011 7:22 PM
To: bob lantis
Subject: Greetings from Connecticut

Hi Bob,

How are you? I hope you are doing well after our AZ trip.

Bob, my boys and I had an awesome time on the trail ride. 

It is already setting up to be a real memory maker-we had the privilege of being around a great group of people including your wonderful family. 

Every day our confidence in riding increased.  I'm glad we got to do the mountain trail- that especially gave the kids (me too) a real sense of adventure with the climbing and fording the streams with the goal of reaching the petroglyphs. Doing the hills on the 4th day was a great way for us to take home a real sense of accomplishment. 

The exposure to Western culture through Murph, the music, the cowboy poetry and just being around the group talking was a very enriching experience that I will take with me the rest of my life. 

Thanks for running a great operation Bob- you're surrounded by some great people, best of all. 

I'm sure we'll be seeing each other again in the future.

Sincerely, 

Steve

  Buffalo Roundup 2010                                          October 20th, 2010

  Dear Bob & Julie :

       From my pickup on Friday ( Sept. 24th ) to my drop off by Molly 4 days later; I must confess that I seldom, if ever, had a better time and enjoyable experience.

      The family kinship, the cordial camaraderie of the guest riders, the adventurous riding on the back of a great horse – good old dependable Paint, were memorable moments and a wonder to behold.

      Thanks for putting up with this old  “TINHORN” and continued success with your horse adventures and campfire entertainment.

  All the best to you and your great family……

                                                        Happy trails and Adios for now……

                                                                     Don Ulmer

 

Howdy!

         I just got back from experiencing a “dream of a lifetime”.   Since I was a little girl visiting Yellowstone Park for the first time I have wanted to see Yellowstone from the back of a horse.    I wanted to see what the rest of the world drives by and never really sees or experiences.

          I signed on for a Gunsel Horse Adventure for four days August 1-4 of this year.   Two of my girlfriends went with me.  We were a little nervous, as none of us had ever done anything to compare to this adventure.  We are all experienced horsewomen but had never rode the mountains or camped.  We found Bob Lantis to be very conscious about not only the safety of his guests but also the integrity of his equipment as well as his horses.  

          We were treated to breath-taking scenery from the backs of very well broke and gentle horses.   We experienced the setup and the routine maintance of the camp.  We were especially pleased with the special care that was constantly taken to prevent any un-natural disturbance to the existing environment.   We were always aware of how to not be intrusive to the area.

          I was very impressed with not only the knowledge this man has in regards to the outfitting business but he is also very environmentally aware, wanting preserve the wilderness for future generations to enjoy.

The food was also well prepared and very tasty. We ate well and were made to feel very much at home.  It was a safe and secure way to experience the opportunity to step back in time, and experience life before the modern world took over.

I feel this is an opportunity for anyone who wants to see nature as it existed before modern life took over.  Bob Lantis will ensure that your adventure is worth the time and money.

 

                                                             Sincerely,

                                                              Mary Peterson

From: Phil Moriconer
Sent: Thursday, October 22, 2009 5:53 PM
To: lantisgunsel@aol.com
Subject: Buffalo Roundup

Time goes to fast I meant to write sooner. I would like to thank you and you family for the wonderful experience. The Michael Martin Murphy/Buffalo Roundup was a trip of a life time. My wife just caught me looking at your web site. I am already scheming for next year. This trip was literally a lifelong dream for me. The trip far exceeded my expectations. You really live a great life and certainly are blessed with a wonderful family and friends. If I don't make it back next year this was a trip I will never forget.

If you are wondering I have continued my weight loss and exercise regiment. I still can believe you didn't weigh me as you "threatened". I guess it was for my own good.

I could go on and on but it was a great trip and I hope to do it again.

Thank You,
Phil Moriconer


10-1-09 09 Buffalo Roundup w/ Michael Martin Murphey br />
Julie and Bob :

Once again I thank you for everything. It was a trip of a lifetime ! My horse Casey was great. The scenery was spectacular. Especially the Roundup and French Creek rides. The music around the campfire was wonderful. Your family and friends were what made the trip special. They were gracious, helpful and truly wonderful to be around, and I will never forget them. Of course there was Michael and Karen who are always great to visit with. Once again thank you for everything.

Mark Shanfeld

From: Michael Leven
Sent: Saturday, September 12, 2009 3:10 AM
To: LANTISGUNSEL@aol.com
Subject: Yellowstone Trail Ride

Howdy Bob

It has been a month now since we were on the trail with you in Yellowstone and I guess that fall is well on the way with you and the Buffalo Round Up will be coming soon.

We all agree that our four days trail ride with you was the high point of our two week trip to the Rockies. We reckon if you haven’t been off the road you haven’t seen Yellowstone and what better way is there to get off the road and onto the trail than on horseback. And we don’t believe that there could be a better way to do that than with you and your team. We enjoyed it all: the riding, the scenery, the camping  the wildlife (Grizzly Bear from horseback being a highlight), the food, the campfire (especially Mike) and the company of yourself, Levi and Matt. We really got the feeling that sitting round the campfire with your guitar and the cowboy songs and stories was ‘the real thing’ and it is great that Levi and Matt are carrying on the tradition.

So a big thank you (and to Matt and Levi) from all of us. We hope to see you on the trail again – Black Hills in June 2011 if all goes well!

All our best wishes

Mike, Liz and Katie


9 – 4 - 08

Bob:

With great appreciation, the Boman family thanks you and Butch for the horses and trail riding through canyons, rivers and Buffalo herds.

Also many thanks for the poems and cowboy songs that we enjoyed each evening around the campfire.

Thanks for the cowboy stories and lessons you taught us working with the horses. Again thanks Butch and Bob, Cowboys of the Black Hills and legends in our eyes and memories.

Jerry Boman, Troy Boman, Tanner Boman, Tim Boman, (Thanks, Good times never forgotten), Jeremy Feller, (Thanks ), Trevor Boman, Todd Boman.


South Dakota Buffalo
By
Rod Stevenson

I was reading Western horseman
On a Saturday after noon
Tellin about a South Dakota happening
And it’s happenin fairly soon.

It says they gather Buffalo
At Custer State Park in the fall
The public is invited
All you have to do is call.

They said call Gunsel Horse Adventures
Tell Bob Lantis when you call
You want to be horseback in South Dakota
Gatherin Buffalo in the fall.

Bob said bring your horse or ride mine
It’s up to you--- ya know
The great state of South Dakota
Will provide the Buffalo.

So I loads up my horses
And calls my cousin Steve
I says “they’re gatherin Buffalo in South Dakota
He says what time do we leave?

So, with the trailer behind my pickup
And my horses both in tow
We’re bound for South Dakota
Gonna stampede some Buffalo

We’ve rode the trails of this here park
Spent evenings around the fire,
Heard some really pretty singing
Cowboy poetry, cowboy smiles.

But the gatherin’s tomorrow
I can’t wait to see the show
The Great State of South Dakota
Gonna gather wild Buffalo

Buffalo Roundup Day
Doug Studer


4:15 comes mighty early, I think my bedroll wants me to stay,
But there’s no sleepin’ in when Bob sounds the horn, it’s Buffalo Roundup Day.

So we crawl outa bed and into our clothes, it feels like 20 below,
We tack up the horses and jump into trucks, to Bluebell Lodge we go.

We wolf down our grub and swallow some joe, there sure ain’t no time to dally,
It’s back down the road to French Creek Horse camp with the sun just peeking into the valley.

We grab up our gear and get back to work, there still are horses to load,
Then we’re all set, it’s back in the trucks to head out on Lame Johnny Road.

We drive through the park and head to the pens, with 22 horses in tow,
Soon we’ll be riding the best seats in the house to watch riders move buffalo.

As the briefing gets started we all feel the pride, that’s Bob up there leading the pack,
Looks like he, with his family and friends are the ones that keep this thing on track.

The riders head out they’re split into teams with armbands of red white or blue,
They make their way out to the north, west and east all knowing what they need to do.

As they ride out of sight it’s finally our turn, our horses seem anxious like us.
With Levi and Matt we ride up on the ridge feeling just like old Woodrow and Gus.

When we get to the top we pick out a spot, we see a small herd and some riders,
There’s more on the ridge just south of our hill, excitement is building inside us.

With whip cracks and shouts it gets underway, the buffalo move all as one,
Even our horses stand with their ears cocked ahead all tensed up and ready to run.

They move down the valley we follow along wishing we were all down in the fray,
We ride ridge to ridge and keep them in sight least it’s better to watch it this way.

When the crowd catches sight of the cowboys and buffs a roar can be heard all around,
As they charge toward the gates above all the cheers you can feel them rumble the ground.

They’re mostly all through when a group breaks away and gallops back out to the plains,
The riders give chase try to turn them toward home, our horses all tug at their reins.

They bring ‘em back in and they rush through the gates to join their herd in the pen,
Then the loudest cheer that you’d ever hear goes up for the last riders in.

Now I don’t believe I’ve ever seen such a sight, if I have well then I just can’t say,
As the spectacle viewed by 10,000 or more that Buffalo Roundup Day.

Uncorked
Doug Studer, Gunsel Horse Adventures Guest
Buffalo Roundup Ride, 2008


Was a little more’n a year ago, when answering nature’s call,
I grabbed my Western Horseman and took it with me to the stall.

As I flipped through the magazine an article caught my eye,
And the more I read, the more I thought, I gotta call this Lantis guy.

So we came to South Dakota, hoped to see some buffalo,
Bob picked us up on Friday, that was the beginning of the show.

As we made our way to horse camp, I saw pens all full of buff,
I saw cows with calves and I saw bulls thinking “Man I love this stuff!”

When we made camp I saw the string with bays and paints and apps,
I saw the wranglers waiting there with their boots and spurs and chaps.

Then came Bob with his bright green list to see which horse we’d get,
My answer; “Well I’m a decent rider” became one I might regret.

They were saddling the horses so I thought I’d lend a hand,
But as I tried to saddle Corky, that horse just would not stand.

The more I tried the more he pawed and pulled and start to rear,
Bob came by and said “Let me try, I’ll get that bit in there.”

With some strong cowboy persuasion Corky finally took the bit,
I don’t think it was horse whisperin’, Bob just said, “I never quit.”

Well that was quite a show I thought, and wondered was it true,
Could this horse’s name be Corky, or just shortened from “Corkscrew”?

Bob rode him up into the woods, and then there was the sound,
Of branches thrashing and hooves on rocks, then Bob came riding down.

Bob said “Bruce, you got a horse? Today this one’s no count!”
And so I stood and waited while they decided on my mount.

When they worked it out they asked if I’d like Pepsi for my horse,
After all that I’d just witnessed, what else could I say, “Of course.”

Well it said that Coke’s the real thing, it’s said all across our nation,
But on that Friday afternoon I joined the Pepsi generation.

On Saturday we tried again, Bob bridled him on a loose line,
Corky and I rode on all day and we got along just fine.

On Sunday we went out again, all along French Creek,
It turned out riding Corky was the best part of my week.

Well I’ve learned a lot out on this trip, like don’t drink water where there’s beaver,
I learned I may not be a real cowboy, but I ain’t no Gunsel either!

Periodic Concession Evaluation Report
(Stock Outfitter Operations)
Yellowstone National Park
8/3 & 5/2008


Concessionaire: Gunsel Horse Adventures
Guide: Bob Lantis
OR 08-003


This evaluation combines elements from two separate visits of Lantis' at campsite 3U1 (scheduled nights of 8/2-8/4) -- The first on the evening of 8/3; the second the morning of 8/5 just prior to his departure.


1, Permits: Bob Presented his backcountry use permit for me to inspect.


On the second visit, I discovered a family group of clients had been fishing w/o permits during their entire stay (CI #: 08-3810). Though the Outfitter shares some responsibility in ensuring clients are properly permitted and in compliance with laws and regulations, I did not give Bob a deficiency or Violation Notice. Both Lantis and Olivier were a help to me in determining the nature and reasons behind the violation. They were also supportive of my actions which resulted in the father receiving a Violation Notice for fishing without a permit.


2, Employee Requirements: Bob was accompanied by Levi Olivier and other qualified (but not certified) helpers.


3, First Aid Kit and Certification: Bob had a 1st Aid kit immediately available in one of the saddle bags. He also carries a larger kit that was on a pack horse and was available while in camp.


4, Incident Reporting: Bob consistently goes out of his way to report incidents to the NPS within a timely manner. He called and reported backcountry trail and campsite conditions to the Central Backcountry Office and followed up on these calls by informing me directly.


6, Care of Tack and Stock: Bob's tack and stock appear to be well cared for and kept in good condition.


7, Travel: Bob consistently adheres to this element of the Operating Plan. In addition, Bob continues to go out of his way to help clear the downfall from the Lamar area trails.


8, Amount of Stock: The quantity of stock Bob used on both of these trips is reasonable for the type of trip and the party size. Bob continues to look for ways to balance minimize the number of pack animals needed by reducing the weight of his camp while providing services and comforts to his clients.


9 , 10, Feeding and Grazing and Stock Retention: Bob packs some feed (processed) and continues to utilize an electric fence for stock retention. He has a unique technique where he uses the fence to keep his stock out of the camp core. He also sets up sections offence to keep his stock from leaving the camp area on escape routes. Essentially, these horses arc grazing freely in a very large area with limited sections of electric “drift fence” and there is usually little to no impact. However, on a prior trip into campsite 3U this season, the location of a fenced in area resulted in some noticeable impact in and among trees adjacent to the campsite. In this instance, it appears he could have been more diligent in recognizing the problem and moving the stock out of the trees earlier. As a result of Bob's obvious commitment to minimizing stock retention impacts a deficiency was not given for this incident.

11, Spreading Manure: from my inspection of 3M3, it appears Bob and his helpers put forth a reasonable effort to scatter manure. Bob's horses are essentially free to graze a very large area and it would be nearly impossible to scatter all of the manure.


13, Camp Organization: tents were greater than 100 yards away from the food storage/preparation area and the camp appeared to be well organized.


15, Toilet Facilities: the group was provided with a latrine (a P.E.T tent for privacy covered the seat and hole) located away from the camp core and water.


16, Food Storage: Bob utilizes a chain hoist to hang the bulk of his food and scented items.


17, Cleanup: Bob left the campsite and fire ring in good clean condition at the end of his trip.


Once again, I enjoyed my visits with Bob and Levi. Their clients appeared to be pleased and satisfied with the services provided and I appreciated the hospitality and invitation to talk with the group.


Michael Ross
Lamar Backcountry Supervisor, Yellowstone Park
I NE Entrance, YNP, WY 82190
307-344-2602
406-581-0744 (Lamar Backcountry Cell phone)
307-344-2613 (Voice Mail)
November 3, 2008

 


Periodic Concession Evaluation Report (Stock Outfitter Operations)

Yellowstone National Park

July 31, 2007

Concessionaire: Gunsel Horse Adventures
Guide: Bob Lantis

OR038 and 080

This evaluation combines elements from two separate trips conducted by Outfitter/Guide Bob Lantis. The first trip, OR 080, was into campsite 3M3 on 7/10-12 and the second, OR 038, to 3U1 on 7/27-29. I was able to inspect 3M3 subsequent to Lantis' use of the site and prior to any other stock party's in the site. I conducted an "in camp " inspection of 3U1 on 7/29.

1,  Backcountry Use Permit: Bob Presented his backcountry use permit for me to inspect. He reduced his total number of stock from his original reservation and updated the backcountry office with this information so it would be reflected in the overall Stock Use Nights for the season.

2,  Employee Requirements: Bob was accompanied by Levi Olivier (his Grandson) on both of these trips along with other qualified (but not certified) helpers. Though Levi is not old enough to be a certified guide, he is an obvious help on these trips and is competent beyond his years. Bob commented that Levi was charged (with his personal oversight) with organizing and packing for the trip into 3U1. Levi obviously excelled in his assigned task and I look forward to his coming of age to be a Certified Guide and, perhaps, the primary Outfitter for Gunsel Horse Adventures.

3,  First Aid Kit and Certification: Bob had his 1 st Aid kit immediately available in the cook tent and contents were appropriate and in order. Bob also presented a current 1 st Aid card for inspection.

4,  Incident Reporting: Bob consistently goes out of his way to report incidents to the NPS within a timely manner. He carries a satellite phone for emergency purposes and requested a direct number for the Yellowstone Dispatch Center. I also received an email from Levi following their trip into 3M1 reporting bear sightings and other observations and experiences from their trip.

6,  Care of Tack and Stock: Bob's tack and stock appear to be well cared for and kept in good condition.

7,  Travel: Bob consistently adheres to this element of the Operating Plan. In addition, Bob has continued to go out of his way to help clear the downfall from the Lamar area trails. Once again, his efforts with this never ending task are greatly appreciated by the Lamar Backcountry Staff and other users.

8,  Amount of Stock: The quantity of stock Bob used on both of these trips is reasonable for the type of trip and the party size. Bob continues to look for ways to balance minimize the number of pack animals needed by reducing the weight of his camp while providing services and comforts to his clients.

9  10, Feeding and Grazing and Stock Retention: Bob packs some feed (processed) and continues to utilize an electric fence for stock retention. He has a unique technique where he uses the fence to keep his stock out of the camp core. He also sets up sections of fence to keep his stock from leaving the camp area on escape routes. Essentially, these horses are grazing freely in a very large area with limited sections of electric "drift fence" and there is little to no impact. On OR 038, I also observed that Bob incorporated a smaller fenced in area to temporarily hold his stock for saddling and packing in addition to tying some of his saddled stock "head-to-tail". Bob continues to apply a variety of stock retention techniques to various situations in order to minimize impacts to the sites.

11, Spreading Manure: from my inspection of 3M3, it appears Bob and his helpers put forth a reasonable effort to scatter manure. Bob's horses are essentially free to graze a very large area and it would be nearly impossible to scatter all of the manure. However, I did not find any manure that was not scattered during my inspection of the site.

13, Camp Organization: tents were greater than 100 yards away from the food storage/preparation area and the camp appeared to be well organized.

15,  Toilet Facilities: the group was provided with a latrine (a P.E.T tent for privacy covered the seat and hole) located away from the camp core and water.

16,  Food Storage: Bob utilizes a chain hoist to hang the bulk of his food and scented items. He was in the camp during my inspection so the food was not required to be hung at the time.

17,  Cleanup: Bob left the campsite and fire ring in good clean condition at the end of his trip (OR 080). I talked to subsequent users of campsite 3M3 who commented on the excellent condition of the fire ring and camp core area. Of course, I gave Bob credit for this work but the NPS and the Outfitter program both received positive feedback from this effort.

Once again, I enjoyed my visits with Bob and Levi. Their clients appeared to be pleased and satisfied with the services provided and I appreciated the hospitality and invitation to talk with the group.

Michael Ross
Lamar Backcountry Supervisor, Yellowstone Park
1 NE Entrance, YNP, WY 82190
307-344-2602
406-581-0744 (Lamar Backcountry Cell phone)
307-344-2618 (Voice Mail)

July 31, 2007


11/1/2006

Howdy, Bob.

This is from Jim and Cheri Ham. You picked us up at the motel for the buffalo roundup trail ride a few weeks ago. We had a really good time.

Lots of fun, scenery, music, riding! I really enjoyed your songs around the campfire. I think I told you that I had some of them on a Jim Bob Tinsley tape. I'd love to have a copy of the cd you made for the family. Just for my personal listening pleasure.

If it's not too personal for you to send I'd love it. I'll pay whatever you wish and the expenses of mailing. Just let me know. Thanks again. I hope your whole clan is doing well. Those were great kids.

Jim Ham
Cripple Creek Ranch
Readyville, TN


2/10/2007

I have ridden many horse trails over the years and twice now I have been on rides hosted and guided by Bob Lantis, of Gunsel Horse Adventures. 1st was in Yellowstone and the second was in the Black Hills of South Dakota. Yellowstone was an awesome ride yes, beautiful and wild, I seen things there I will never experience anywhere else, but to me the ride in the Black Hills was the best ride I have ever been on, bar none. The beauty is beyond compare, the trails challenging enough for anyone yet with Bob's horses, anyone can ride them. The Black Hills ride will remain my most favorite ride of all and I will be back to do it again for sure. South Dakota offers something for everyone, I guess my daughter said it best, "it has everything here!" Great time Bob thanks and we WILL see you on the trail!

Tony Johnson



10/4/07

Subject: Buffalo Round Up 2006

Hi Bob,

Please accept this as belated thanks, very belated thanks, for the experience of the buffalo round up in 2006. Carole and I meant to email you and thank you and your family and friends when we got home in October 2006, but we never got round to it as we set about restoring a house to a liveable state after a month away.

We have been re-living our experiences daily for the last month, remembering where we where, what we were doing, and most importantly who we met, and this has prompted me to make amends.

Will you please pass on our regards (and this email) to Julie, Mollie and especially Levi, Steven and Eric, who are all a credit to their parents, and grandparents. Anyone would be proud to have such confident, straight, sensible and reliable young men as their family.

Will you also ask Levi and Steven to email me if possible as I have some images taken of them they might like to have? Alternatively I can email the images to you and you can forward them if you wish.

We are in the throes of planning another trip in 2008 to take in Grand Canyon and Monument Valley, but have also talked about the buffalo round up in 2010, if it is still going.

Once again Bob, thank you, your family and friends, for the warmth and friendliness of the experience. It will never be forgotten.

Yours 

Allan Tudor
www.southwestmediagroup.co.uk

12/18/06

Howdy Bob,

Sorry I have not got back to you sooner, but work committments took over when we returned from the U.S.

We will never forget our experience in the Black Hills and we want to thank you so much for that.

We still speak about you and the four day ride in Lakota Country. our friends were very impressed, so don't be surprised if you get some buisness from that, I hope you do.

Anyway Bob I hope you and your family are well and that your Christmas Holiday is happy and peaceful and that 2007 brings all you hope for.

 

Oh ya, Paul Canada contacted me, he's working on that feature for Paint Horse, so hopefully we will get a copy.

God Bless Bob

 

Best regards

Patrick O'Grady


12/15/06

Hi Bob & all of your family!

Hope to see you on the trail at some point. thanks for a great buffalo roundup. happy holidays & 2007.

sincerely,

John Kelsey


We accept Visa, Mastercard and personal checks.
A 50% deposit is required to book your reservation. Gratuity and fishing licenses are not included in the rates.

For more information on any of these exciting trips contact
Gunsel Horse Adventures, P.O. Box 1575, Rapid City, SD  57709.  (605) 343-7608 or (605) 390-2176  e-mail:  

www.gunselhorseadventures.com www.yellowstoneparkoutfitters.com